Hanin Zoabi:
„My name is Hanin Zuabi. I’m a liberal Palestinian woman and a Knesset member…

I believe in the universal values of freedom, equality and justice.You don’t need to protect democracy from me. You need to defend me for the sake of democracy. You are punishing me to get revenge on me, and that is what should be stopped. I did not join the flotilla in order to place a siege on Tel Aviv. I sailed, and nine people were killed, because they fought for the freedom of Gaza….

I’m against occupation, blockade and oppression.“

Haneen Zoabi in HARDtalk ( BBC WORLD ) : I am living in my Homeland, I Didn’t Immigrate to Israel, it was Israel who decided to immigrate to me!

Posted on юли 16, 2010, in Ненасилствена съпротива. Bookmark the permalink. Вашият коментар.

Вашият коментар

